Your cart is empty.

music represented...

Luna (5) ‎– Lunafied : Run Out Groove ‎– ROGV-040 : 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Numbered, White

Luna (5) ‎– Lunafied : Run Out Groove ‎– ROGV-040 : 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Numbered, White

$ 32.90


Luna (5) ‎– Lunafied
Run Out Groove ‎– ROGV-040
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Numbered, White
23 Nov 2018
Indie Rock
A1 Bonnie & Clyde (Clyde Barrow Version) 5:32
A2 Indian Summer 5:47
A3 Ride Into The Sun 5:46
A4 That's What You Always Say 3:51
B1 In The Flesh 3:31
B2 Dream Baby Dream 5:56
B3 Season Of The Witch 5:20
B4 Thank You For Sending Me An Angel 2:06
B5 No Regrets 3:44
C1 Outdoor Miner 2:48
C2 Happy New Year 3:39
C3 Everybody's Talking 2:56
C4 Fly Into The Mystery 3:53
C5 La Poupée Qui Fait Non 2:53
C6 Bonnie & Clyde (Bonnie Parker Version) 6:19
D1 Jealous Guy
D2 Neon Lights
D3 Sweet Child O' Mine
D4 Only Women Bleed
D5 Dance With Me
Luna: Lunafied 2LP was the 16th fan voted title and 17th ROG release pressed on vinyl. Limited to only 2272 LPs worldwide and estimated to deliver to stores around November 23rd. Fans voted to press the 2xLp set on white 180G vinyl. If you missed out on the pre-order check our store locator to find an authorized Run Out Groove dealer near you.

Vinyl info:
Sourced from the original masters with lacquers cut at Sam Phillips Recording Studio. Pressed on 180g WHITE vinyl at Record Industry in the Netherlands and comes in a deluxe gatefold tip-on Stoughton sleeve with original packaging design by Frank Olinsky.

Details about the record:
Lunafied is a new 2LP collection that includes all Elektra-era cover-songs, many of which have never been released on vinyl. Includes many out of print and rare tracks originally released as singles outside the U.S., collected for the first time on a full length record.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 081227930806