Your cart is empty.

music represented...

Various ‎– The Story Of Ghostly International : Ghostly International ‎– GI-350 - 8xLP, Box, Ltd Edt

Various ‎– The Story Of Ghostly International : Ghostly International ‎– GI-350 - 8xLP, Box, Ltd Edt

$ 249.90 

BRAND NEW *10OFF Coupon can only be used if combined with 2 or more other items*

Various ‎– The Story Of Ghostly International
Ghostly International ‎– GI-350, Ghostly International ‎– GI-75, Ghostly International ‎– GI-129, Moodgadget ‎– MGT-074, Ghostly International ‎– GI-89, Tigerspring ‎– TIGERLP-004, Ghostly International ‎– GI-159, SMM ‎– SMM-XVI, Ghostly International ‎– GI-345, SMM ‎– SMM-XXIX, Ghostly International ‎– GI-239
Vinyl Me, Please. Anthology – VMP-A003
Box Set, Compilation, Club Edition, Limited Edition, Numbered
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Clear w/Green Smoke
Vinyl, LP, Album, Blue Clear w/Blue Smoke
Vinyl, LP, Album, Rose Pink Clear
Vinyl, LP, White Smoke Translucent
Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Pale Pink Smoke Translucent
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Clear
Nov 2019
Electronic, Pop
Ambient, Downtempo, Glitch, Indie Pop
Episode One
Ghostly Swim
A1 –Michna* Triple Chrome Dipped
A2 –Dabrye Temper
A3 –Dark Party Active
A4 –Tycho* Cascade [Live Version]
A5 –JDSY All Shapes
B1 –Deastro Light Powered
B2 –Matthew Dear R+S
B3 –FLYamSAM The Offbeat
B4 –Cepia Ithaca
B5 –Aeroc Idiom
C1 –The Reflecting Skin Traffickers
C2 –Ben Benjamin Squirmy Sign Language
C3 –Kill Memory Crash Hit + Run
C4 –Osborne Wait A Minute
D1 –Milosh Then It Happened
D2 –10:32 Blue Little
D3 –Mux Mool Night Court
D4 –Solvent Hung Up
Shigeto - Full Circle
E1 –Shigeto Ann Arbor Part 1
E2 –Shigeto Escape From The Incubator
E3 –Shigeto Relentless Drag
E4 –Shigeto So So Lovely
E5 –Shigeto Sky Of The Revolution
Guitar – Bryan Noll
F1 –Shigeto Brown Eyed Girl
F2 –Shigeto French Kiss Power Up
F3 –Shigeto Ann Arbor Part 2
F4 –Shigeto Children At Midnight
F5 –Shigeto Look At All The Smiling Faces
Woodwind – Adam Landfair, Andrew Ferren
Episode Two
Choir Of Young Believers - This Is For The White In Your Eyes
G1 –Choir Of Young Believers Hollow Talk 5:21
G2 –Choir Of Young Believers Next Summer 3:45
G3 –Choir Of Young Believers These Rituals Of Mine 4:34
G4 –Choir Of Young Believers Action/Reaction 4:36
G5 –Choir Of Young Believers Under The Moon 4:19
H1 –Choir Of Young Believers Wintertime Love 5:22
H2 –Choir Of Young Believers She Walks 5:27
H3 –Choir Of Young Believers Why Must It Always Be This Way 4:28
H4 –Choir Of Young Believers Claustrophobia 4:51
H5 –Choir Of Young Believers Yamagata 3:47
Willets + Sakamoto - Ancient Future
I1 –Christopher Willits, Ryuichi Sakamoto Reticent Reminiscence
I2 –Christopher Willits, Ryuichi Sakamoto Abandoned Silence
I3 –Christopher Willits, Ryuichi Sakamoto I Don't Want To Understand
J1 –Christopher Willits, Ryuichi Sakamoto Levitation
J2 –Christopher Willits, Ryuichi Sakamoto Releasing
J3 –Christopher Willits, Ryuichi Sakamoto Completion
Episode Three
Thousands Of Eyes In The Dark
K1 –SK U Kno Cut And Faze
K2 –Emily A. Sprague* Mesa
K3 –Grand River This Was Us
K4 –Tadd Mullinix Woman In The Dunes
K5 –Sarah Davachi Sybil
L1 –Orcas Rills
L2 –Khotin Angel Epicenter
L3 –Saariselka Shepherd Canyon
L4 –Space Afrika Canu
L5 –Yosi Horikawa Thalfang
Ghostly Swim 2
M1 –Pascäal Holo
M2 –Shigeto Tide Pools
M3 –Anenon Grapevine
M4 –Heathered Pearls Supra
M5 –Babe Rainbow* Don't Tell Me I'm Wrong
N1 –Dauwd Kolido
N2 –Patricia* Spotting
N3 –Lord RAJA Spilt Out In Cursive
O1 –CFCF Oil
O2 –Feral* Mirror
O3 –Mary Lattimore, Jeff Zeigler I Only Have Eyes For You
P1 –Acemo Futurism
P2 –Nautiluss Lonely Planet
P3 –Galcher Lustwerk In The Place
Companies, etc.
Mixed At – Benelli Sound Labs – GI-75
Mastered At – Villa Mastering – GI-75
Mastered At – Brutal Mastering – GI-89
Mastered At – Salz Mastering – GI-159
Lacquer Cut At – Chicago Mastering Service – GI-345
Mastered At – Alchemy Mastering – GI-239
Exclusive Retailer – Vinyl Me, Please
Pressed By – GZ Media – 191045
Pressed By – GZ Media – 194404
Pressed By – GZ Media – 188032
Pressed By – GZ Media – 185220
Pressed By – GZ Media – 191549
Pressed By – GZ Media – 194411
Artwork – Michael Cina (tracks: E1 to F5, K1 to L5)
Artwork By – Jacob Escobedo (tracks: A1 to D4, M1 to P3), Nis Bysted (tracks: G1 to H5), Nis Sigurdsson (tracks: G1 to H5)
Bass – Jakob Millung (tracks: G1 to H5)
Bass, Drums, Percussion, Trumpet, Flute, Keyboards, Backing Vocals – Fridolin (tracks: G1 to H5)
Cello, Backing Vocals – Cæcilie Trier (tracks: G1 to H5)
Cover [Painting] – Nis Bysted (tracks: G1 to H5)
Design – Michael Cina (tracks: I1 to J3)
Drums, Percussion – Casper Henning Hansen (tracks: G1 to H5)
Guitar, Voice, Computer [Ableton Live, Max For Live] – Christopher Willits (tracks: I1 to J3)
Horns, Keyboards, Backing Vocals – Bo Rande (tracks: G1 to H5)
Keyboards, Drums, Guitar, Percussion, Backing Vocals – Anders Rhedin (tracks: G1 to H5)
Lacquer Cut By – JW* (tracks: K1 to L5)
Lyrics By – Anders Rhedin (tracks: G1), Jannis Noya Makrigiannis (tracks: G1 to H5), Kim LAS (tracks: H4)
Mastered By – Adam E. Hunt (tracks: E1 to F5), Emanuel Geller (tracks: I1 to J3), Frederik Tao* (tracks: G1 to H5), Matt Colton (tracks: M1 to P3), Stephanie Villa (tracks: A1 to D4)
Mixed By – Christopher Willits (tracks: I1 to J3), Josh Eustis* (tracks: A1 to D4), Ryan Kleeman (tracks: I1,I2,J1,J3)
Percussion – Frederik Nordsø* (tracks: G1 to H5), Lasse Herbst (tracks: G1 to H5)
Photography – Christopher Willits (tracks: I1 to J3)
Photography [Front Image] – Andrew Binkley (tracks: I1 to J3)
Piano – Nicolai Kleinerman Koch (tracks: G1 to H5)
Piano, Synthesizer – Ryuichi Sakamoto (tracks: I1 to J3)
Producer, Arranged By, Mixed By, Engineer – Anders Rhedin (tracks: G1 to H5), Fridolin (tracks: G1 to H5), Jannis Noya Makrigiannis (tracks: G1 to H5)
Violin, Flute, Backing Vocals – Mette Sand Hersoug (tracks: G1 to H5)
Vocals, Guitar, Piano, Bass, Keyboards, Percussion – Jannis Noya Makrigiannis (tracks: G1 to H5)
Written By – Christopher Willits (tracks: I1 to J3), Jannis Noya Makrigiannis (tracks: G1 to H5), Ryuichi Sakamoto (tracks: I1 to J3)
Written By, Producer – Shigeto (tracks: E1 to F5)
Limited to 500 hand-numbered copies.

The box set itself is designated as both VMP-A003 in the Vinyl Me, Please. Anthology series, and as Ghostly International Cat# GI-350.