Your cart is empty.

music represented...

*NSYNC ‎– No Strings Attached : RCA ‎– 19075842301 : Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Peach

*NSYNC ‎– No Strings Attached : RCA ‎– 19075842301 : Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Peach

$ 40.90


*NSYNC ‎– No Strings Attached
RCA ‎– 19075842301
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Peach
31 Aug 2018
Electronic, Hip Hop, Pop
RnB/Swing, Synth-pop, Ballad, Dance-pop
A1 Bye Bye Bye
Engineer – Mike Tucker
Guitar – Esbjörn Öhrwall
Producer – Kristian Lundin
Producer, Written-By – Jake*
Written-By – Andreas Carlsson
A2 It's Gonna Be Me
Engineer – Chris Trevett
Engineer [Protools] – John Amatiello
Human Beatbox – Justin Timberlake
Producer, Written-By – Rami
Written-By – Andreas Carlsson, Max Martin
A3 Space Cowboy (Yippie-Yi-Yay)
Engineer, Mixed By – Mick Tucker
Featuring, Rap – Lisa "Left Eye" Lopes
Mixed By, Producer – JC*, Riprock 'n' Alex G
Written-By – Alex Greggs, Bradley Daymon*, Inga Willis, JC Chasez, Lisa Lopes*
A4 Just Got Paid
Engineer – Frantz Verna, George Mayers
Producer, Written-By – Teddy Riley
Rap [Written By, Performed By] – Chris*, Justin*
Scratches – Rich Lighting*
Written-By – Aaron Hall, Gene Griffin, Johnny Kemp
A5 It Makes Me Ill
Backing Vocals, Arranged By [Vocals] – *NSYNC
Mixed By – Kevin "KD" Davis*
Producer, Recorded By, Producer [Voice], Instruments, Arranged By [Vocals] – She'kspere*
Written-By – Kevin Briggs*
Written-By, Producer [Voice], Arranged By [Vocal] – Kandi
A6 This I Promise You
Arranged By [Backing Vocals] – *NSYNC
Arranged By, Producer, Arranged By [Backing Vocals], Written-By – Richard Marx
Drum Programming – Jeffery CJ Vanston
Engineer – David Cole (4)
Guitar – Michael Thompson
Recorded By [Vocals] – Adam Barber
B1 No Strings Attached
Engineer, Mixed By – Mike Tucker
Mixed By, Producer – JC*, Riprock 'n' Alex G
Written-By – Alex Briggs, Bradley Daymond*, JC Chasez
B2 Digital Get Down
Producer, Written-By – Veit Renn
Recorded By, Mixed By – Joe Smith (2)
Recorded By, Mixed By, Producer – Riprock 'n' Alex G
Written-By – David Nicoll, JC Chasez
B3 Bringin' Da Noise
Co-producer – JC*
Producer, Written-By – Veit Renn
Recorded By, Mixed By – Joe Smith (2)
Recorded By, Mixed By, Producer – Riprock 'n' Alex G
Written-By – JC Chasez
B4 That's When I'll Stop Loving You
Arranged By [Vocals] – *NSYNC
Arranged By, Producer – Guy Roche
Drum Programming – Jez Colin
Drum Programming, Keyboards – Guy Roche
Executive Producer, Written-By – Diane Warren
Guitar – Dean Parks, Michael Thompson
Keyboards – Michael Railton
Mixed By – Mick Guzauski
Recorded By – Mario Luccy, Scott Humphrey
B5 I'll Be Good For You
Arranged By [Vocal], Producer – Justin "TENNMAN" Timberlake*, Kevin "K-Toonz" Antunes*
Bass, Handclaps, Vibraphone – Troy "T-roy" Antunes*
Drums – Billy Ashbaugh
Engineer – Frederik Rubens
Guitar, Handclaps, Vibraphone – Ruben "Rubalicious" Ruiz*
Handclaps, Vibraphone – Glenn "Eneony" Erwin
Recorded By – Adam Barber
Recorded By, Mixed By – Carl Nappa
Voice [Box], Handclaps – K-Toonz*
Written-By – Justin Timberlake, Kevin Antunes, Reggie Calloway, Theodore Pendergrass*, Vincent Calloway
B6 I Thought She Knew
Arranged By, Producer, Written-By – Robin Wiley
Edited By [Digital] – Brady Barnett
Engineer – Jonathan Kaplan
Mixed By – Pat McMakin
Companies, etc.
Manufactured By – Zomba Recording Corporation
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Zomba Recording Corporation
Copyright (c) – Zomba Recording Corporation
Pressed By – Sonopress USA – 06232-02
Published By – Zomba Enterprises, Inc.
Published By – Chasez Music
Published By – BMG Music Publishing Canada
Published By – UNI Music Publishing
Published By – Nandi's World Publishing
Published By – Donril Music
Published By – EMI Virgin Songs, Inc.
Published By – Virgin Music Cal-Rock
Published By – April Music
Published By – Mochrie Music
Published By – Shake 'Em Down Music
Published By – Hitco South
Published By – Kandacy Music, Inc.
Published By – EMI April Music Inc.
Published By – Chi-Boy Music
Published By – Realsongs
Recorded At – Cheiron Studios
Recorded At – Battery Studios, New York
Recorded At – Cove City Sound Studios
Recorded At – Future Recording Studios
Recorded At – Parc Studios
Recorded At – The Treehouse
Recorded At – Westlake Studios
Recorded At – Wire Studios
Recorded At – The "Hook Nook,"
Recorded At – Bananaboat Studios
Recorded At – The Cave
Recorded At – The Hit Factory
Recorded At – W.E.G. Studios
Published By – Kevin Antunes Music
Published By – Tennman Music
Published By – Sony/ATV Songs LLC
Published By – Ted-On Music
Published By – Screen Gems-EMI Music Inc.
Published By – Calloco Music, Inc.
Published By – Chick Singer Music
Published By – Caribbean Stud Music
Mixed At – Our House (3)
Mixed At – Future Recording Studios
Mixed At – Larrabee North
Mixed At – The Village Recorder
Mixed At – The "Hook Nook,"
Mixed At – Barking Doctor Recording
Mixed At – Emerald Sound Studios
Edited At – Sound Station
Edited At – Wedgewood Sound
Mastered At – Battery Mastering Studios
Exclusive Retailer – Urban Outfitters
Crew – Steven Frederick Cook
Management [Exclusive] – Johnny Wright (4), Wright Entertainment Group
Mastered By – Chaz Harper
Urban Outfitters Peach Color Vinyl, Limited to 3000.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode (Text): 47782636