Your cart is empty.

music represented...

Various ‎– Uneven Paths: Deviant Pop From Europe 1980-1991 : Music From Memory ‎– MFM031 : 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Remastered

Various ‎– Uneven Paths: Deviant Pop From Europe 1980-1991 : Music From Memory ‎– MFM031 : 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Remastered

$ 30.90


Various ‎– Uneven Paths: Deviant Pop From Europe 1980-1991
Music From Memory ‎– MFM031
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Remastered
31 Mar 2018
Electronic, Jazz, Pop
Experimental, Ambient, New Wave
Tracklist Hide Credits
A1 –Nightfall In Camp Cada Día
Electric Bass – Thierry Royo
Electronics, Flute – Ludwig Lapauw
Electronics, Guitar – Axel Libeert
Sound Designer – Erwin Autrique
Voice, Text By – Marie Mandi
Written-By – Nightfall In Camp
A2 –Ströer Duo, Howard Fine Nomad Song
Engineer – Michael Muller
Mastered By – Henry Riedel
Melodica – Frank Loef
Music By, Drums, Percussion, Computer – Ernst Ströer
Music By, Keyboards, Strings, Vocoder – Hans Peter Ströer
Text By, Voice – Howard Fine
A3 –Tony Hymas Pictures Of Departure
Engineer – Dave Hunt
Percussion – Frank Ricotti
Producer – Jean Rochard
Violin – Lis Perry
Vocals – Laura Davis (7)*
Written-By, Programmed By, Performer – Tony Hymas
A4 –Violet Eves Listen Over The Ocean
Bass – Gabriele Tomasini
Guitar – Renzo Serafini
Keyboards – Leonardo Militi
Lyrics By, Vocals – Nicoletta Magalotti
Recorded By, Mixed By – Daniele Trambusti
Written-By, Vibraphone, Programmed By – Franco Caforio
A5 –Miko & Mubare Komoma Ya-Ya-Ya
Mixed By – Tom Thiel
Producer – Ed Ernst
Vocals – Mico Layczak
Written-By, Performer, Vocals – Joe Mubare
B1 –Piscine Et Charles Quart De Tour, Mon Amour
Mixed By – Didier de Roos
Written-By, Piano, Percussion, Synthesizer – Luc Raemdonck
Written-By, Synthesizer, Voice – Dominique Outers
B2 –John Makin & Friends No Lie
Acoustic Guitar, Vocals – Paul Brennan (7)
Electric Guitar, Vocals – Chris Martin (29)
Engineer – Patrick Cogneaux
Keyboards, Harmonica – Alex Smith (15)
Written-By, Acoustic Guitar, Lead Vocals – John Makin
B3 –Nonobstant Jessica
Congas – Polis L
Drums – Cirri
Keyboards – Garrison P
Written-By, Bass Guitar, Vocals – Dario C
B4 –Wolfgang Klingler, Thomas Heimes, Hans-Christian Mittag Nach Dienst
Vocals, Drums, Edited By, Mastered By – Hans-Christian Mittag
Written-By, Synthesizer, Handclaps, Piano – Thomas Heimes
B5 –Sound On Sound (3) Depression
Music By, Lyrics By, Synthesizer, Drum Machine, Electric Guitar, Congas, Marimba, Wood Block, Maracas, Bells, Effects – Chris Nachtergaele
Music By, Lyrics By, Synthesizer, Drum Machine, Electric Guitar, Congas, Marimba, Wood Block, Maracas, Bells, Effects, Producer – Peter Gillis
Producer – Theo De Witte
C1 –Pete Brandt's Method What You Are
Drums – Roy Dodds
Percussion – Kenny Lacey
Soprano Saxophone – Steve Mulligan
Tenor Saxophone – Paul Dunmall
Violin – Pete Ridsdale*
Written-By, Double Bass, Organ, Vocals – Pete Brandt
C2 –Lost Gringos Tambo Machay
Lyrics By, Vocals – Eberhardt Steinkrüger
Mixed By, Mastered By – Pyrolator
Written-By, Guitar, Saxophone, Programmed By – Pete Jekyll
C3 –Vanakos* I Hate Disco.. Not The Dance
Written-By, Performer – George Vanakos
C4 –Brenda And The Beach Balls Dancing Thru' The Night
Bass, Guitar, Producer – Freddie Viadukt*
Written-By, Vocals, Percussion, Melodica, Producer – Brenda Ray
C5 –Patrick Forgas Sex Move
Written-By, Performer – Patrick Forgas
D1 –Xavier Jouvelet Oeuf En Clock
Bass – Rémy Sarrazin
Guitar – Louis Winsberg
Keyboards – Jean-Pierre Como
Mixed By – Guillaume Coulon
Percussion – Philippe Marais
Recorded By – Jean Marais
Vocals – Assistan Dembelé*
Written-By, Arranged By, Percussion, Drum Programming – Xavier Jouvelet
D2 –Lou Blic Minéralité
Bass Clarinet, Tenor Saxophone, Drums, Sampler – Philippe de Lacroix-Herpin*
Written By, Voice, Text By – Lou Blic
D3 –Steve Beresford Comfortable Gestures
Flute, Guitar – David Toop
Lyrics By – Andrew Brenner
Producer – Jean Rochard
Written By, Vocals, Piano, Synthesizer, Drum Machine – Steve Beresford
D4 –Bill Nelson's Orchestra Arcana* The Whole City Between Us
Written-By, Performer – Bill Nelson
D5 –Härte 10 Happy New Year
Drums, Vocoder, Written-By – Frank Köllges
Percussion, Effects, Written-By – Valerie Kohlmetz
Written-By, Programmed By, Percussion – Mike Herting
D6 –Monica Rypma Hey, Where You Goin!
Lyrics By, Vocals – Monica Rypma
Music By, Written-By – Brian Batie
Producer – Monica Rypma
Companies, etc.
Copyright (c) – Music From Memory
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Music From Memory
Mastered At – Brandenburg Mastering
Manufactured By – Eldorado Media
Pressed By – Schallplattenfabrik Pallas GmbH
Distributed By – Rush Hour Distribution
Artwork – Pablo Tomek
Concept By, Compilation Producer [Produced By], Other [Licensing], Compiled By – Raphael Top Secret
Concept By, Compilation Producer [Produced By], Other [Licensing], Liner Notes, Compiled By – Jamie Tiller
Mastered By – Wouter Brandenburg
Sleeve – Steele Bonus
Comes with printer inner sleeves
© 2018 Music From Memory
All rights reserved. Manufactured in the EU
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 0 783024 551337