Your cart is empty.

music represented...

John Hiatt ‎– The Eclipse Sessions : New West Records ‎– NW5272 : Vinyl, LP, Album

John Hiatt ‎– The Eclipse Sessions : New West Records ‎– NW5272 : Vinyl, LP, Album

$ 22.50


John Hiatt ‎– The Eclipse Sessions
New West Records ‎– NW5272
Vinyl, LP, Album
12 Oct 2018
Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Country Rock
Tracklist Hide Credits
A1 Cry To Me
A2 All The Way To The River
Lead Guitar – John Hiatt
A3 Aces Up Your Sleeve
A4 Poor Imitation Of God
Guitar – Kevin McKendree
A5 Nothing In My Heart
B1 Over The Hill
B2 Outrunning My Soul
Electric Guitar – John Hiatt
B3 Hide Your Tears
Baritone Guitar – John Hiatt
B4 The Odds Of Loving You
Slide Guitar [Acoustic] – Yates McKendree
B5 One Stiff Breeze
B6 Robber's Highway
Electric Guitar – John Hiatt
Companies, etc.
Pressed By – United Record Pressing
Phonographic Copyright (p) – New West Records, LLC
Copyright (c) – New West Records, LLC
Published By – So Not That Music
Recorded At – The Rock House
Mastered At – Yes Master
Lacquer Cut At – Nashville Record Productions
Bass – Patrick O'Hearn
Cover [Design] – Jordan Fann, Vector Management
Design [Package] – Fetzer Design
Drums – Kenneth Blevins
Electric Piano – Kevin McKendree (tracks: A4, B1, B2)
Engineer – Yates McKendree
Guitar – Yates McKendree (tracks: A1, A2)
Lacquer Cut By – WG*
Lead Guitar – Yates McKendree (tracks: A4, B1, B5)
Management – Ken Levitan, Vector Management
Mastered By – Jim DeMain
Organ – Kevin McKendree (tracks: A1 to A3, A5, B1, B5, B6)
Photography By – David McClister
Piano – Kevin McKendree (tracks: A1, A2, B3, B5)
Producer, Mixed By – Kevin McKendree
Written-By, Acoustic Guitar, Vocals – John Hiatt
Recorded at The Rock House in Franklin, Tennessee
Mastered at Yes Master Studios in Nashville, Tennessee

© & ℗ 2018 New West Records, LLC
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 6 07396 52721 2