Your cart is empty.

music represented...

Japanese Breakfast ‎– Jubilee Label: Dead Oceans ‎– DOC225 Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

Japanese Breakfast ‎– Jubilee Label: Dead Oceans ‎– DOC225 Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

$ 21.90

brand new

Japanese Breakfast ‎– Jubilee
Label: Dead Oceans ‎– DOC225
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 04 Jun 2021
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Indie Rock, Indie Pop

A1 Paprika
A2 Be Sweet
A3 Kokomo, IN
A4 Slide Tackle
A5 Posing In Bondage
B1 Sit
B2 Savage Good Boy
B3 In Hell
B4 Tactics
B5 Posing For Cars

Companies, etc.
Copyright (c) – Dead Oceans, Inc.
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Dead Oceans, Inc.
Engineered At – Spice House Sound

Acoustic Guitar – Craig Hendrix (tracks: B5), Michelle Zauner (tracks: A3)
Arranged By [Horn Arrangement] – Craig Hendrix (tracks: A1, A4, B3), Michelle Zauner (tracks: A1)
Arranged By [String Arrangement] – Craig Hendrix (tracks: A1, A3, B4), Michelle Zauner (tracks: A1, A3, B4)
Bass – Craig Hendrix (tracks: A1, A3, B1 to B5), Michelle Zauner (tracks: A4)
Cello – Carolina Diazgranados* (tracks: A1, A3, B4)
Design [Production Design] – Evaline Huang
Design, Layout – Nathaniel David Utesch
Drums – Craig Hendrix (tracks: A1 to A4, B2 to B5)
Electric Guitar – Craig Hendrix (tracks: A4, B3), Michelle Zauner (tracks: B1 to B3, B5)
Electric Piano [Rhodes] – Craig Hendrix (tracks: B4)
Engineer – Craig Hendrix
Engineer [Additional] – Alex Santilli (tracks: A1, A3, B4), Eric Bogacz (tracks: A1, A3, B4)
Lacquer Cut By – CM*
Lyrics By, Vocals, Producer, Creative Director – Michelle Zauner
Mastered By – Heba Kadry
Mixed By – Jorge Elbrecht
Other [Hair And Makeup] – Maiko Waki
Other [Styling] – Cecilia Liu
Percussion – Craig Hendrix, Michelle Zauner (tracks: A1)
Photography By – Peter Ash Lee
Piano – Craig Hendrix (tracks: B5), Michelle Zauner (tracks: B2)
Producer – Craig Hendrix (tracks: A1 to A4, B1 to B5)
Producer [Production Assistant] – Peter Bradley (4)
Producer, Electric Guitar, Synthesizer – Ryan Galloway (2) (tracks: A4)
Producer, Electric Piano [Rhodes], Synthesizer – Alex Giannoscolli* (tracks: B2)
Producer, Synthesizer, Programmed By, Electric Guitar, E-Bow [Electric Guitar], Bass, Vocals, Engineer – Jack Tatum (tracks: A2, A5)
Saxophone – Adam Schatz (tracks: A1, A4, B3)
Slide Guitar – Craig Hendrix (tracks: A3)
Synthesizer – Craig Hendrix (tracks: A1,A 3, A4, B1, B3, B5), Michelle Zauner (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B3)
Trombone – Adam Dotson (tracks: A1, A4, B3)
Trumpet – Aaron Rockers (tracks: A1, A4, B3)
Viola – Veronica Jurkiewicz (tracks: A1, A3, B4)
Violin – Molly Germer (tracks: A1, A3, B4)
Vocals – Craig Hendrix (tracks: B3)

Regular edition - black vinyl in gatefold sleeve.

On rear sleeve & center labels:
© ℗ 2020 Dead Oceans, Inc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 6 56605 15251 6