Your cart is empty.

music represented...

Lana Del Rey ‎– Honeymoon Label: Polydor ‎– 4750768, Interscope Records ‎– 4750768 Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress

Lana Del Rey ‎– Honeymoon Label: Polydor ‎– 4750768, Interscope Records ‎– 4750768 Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress

$ 40.40

brand new

Lana Del Rey ‎– Honeymoon
Label: Polydor ‎– 4750768, Interscope Records ‎– 4750768
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress
Country: Europe
Released:  Genre:
Electronic, Rock, Pop
Style: Downtempo, Indie Pop, Ballad, Trip Hop, Soft Rock

A1 HoneymoonBass, Piano, Guitar, Organ, Mellotron, Synth [Synth Pad] – Rick NowelsDrums [Live] – Curt BisqueraDrums, Effects – Kieron MenziesStrings, Synth [Effects] – Patrick WarrenVocals – Lana Del Rey
A2 Music To Watch Boys ToBass, Omnichord – Roger Joseph Manning Jr.Congas [Conga] – Brian Griffin (4)Drums [Live] – Curt BisqueraDrums, Percussion, Sampler [Samples] – Kieron MenziesEffects [Additional] – Trevor YasudaFlute – Leon MichelsPiano, Synth, Synth [Pads], Electric Guitar – Rick NowelsStrings, Flute, Clarinet, Oboe, Bassoon [Basson] – Patrick WarrenVocals – Lana Del Rey
A3 Terrence Loves YouDrums [Live] – Curt BisqueraEffects – Kieron MenziesElectric Guitar – David LevitaPiano, Synth – Rick NowelsSaxophone, Synth [Synth Pad] – Leon MichelsStrings, Kantele – Patrick WarrenVocals – Lana Del Rey
B1 God Knows I TriedDrums, Bass, Sampler [Samples] – Kieron MenziesElectric Guitar, Organ, Synth [Pads], Electric Piano, Mellotron – Rick NowelsEngineer – Chris Garcia (5), Kieron Menzies, Trevor YasudaMastered By – Adam AyanMixed By – Kieron MenziesProducer – Kieron Menzies, Lana Del Rey, Rick NowelsVocals – Lana Del Rey
B2 High By The BeachDrums, Bass, Sampler [Samples], Synth, Effects – Kieron MenziesHarmonium, Piano – Patrick WarrenOrgan, Synth, Keyboards – Rick NowelsSynth [Synth Pad], Performer [Juno Lead], Flute – Leon MichelsVocals – Lana Del Rey
B3 FreakDrums, Percussion, Bass [808 Bass] – Kieron MenziesEngineer [Assistant] – Iris Sofia, Phil JolyGuitar [Effects] – Rusty AndersonMellotron [Effects] – Lana Del ReySaxophone, Synth – Leon MichelsSynth [Pads], Electric Guitar, Bass – Rick NowelsVocals – Lana Del Rey
C1 Art DecoDrums, Percussion, Synth – Kieron MenziesPercussion – Derek "DJA" Allen*Saxophone, Synth [Juno Pad] – Leon MichelsStrings, Piano, Synth – Patrick WarrenSynth [Pads], Mellotron, Bass – Rick NowelsVocals – Lana Del Rey
C2 Burnt Norton (Interlude)Music By – Keefus CianciaNarrator – Lana Del Rey
C3 ReligionAcoustic Guitar – David LevitaDrums, Loops – Kieron MenziesEffects [Additional] – Trevor YasudaGuitar [Mellotron Guitar], Synth, Synth [Pads], Bass – Rick NowelsStrings, Electric Piano – Patrick WarrenVocals – Lana Del Rey
C4 SalvatoreDrums [Live], Percussion – Brian Griffin (4)Engineer [Assistant] – Iris Sofia, Phil JolyPercussion – Kieron MenziesSynth [Pads], Mellotron, Strings, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Piano, Bass, Percussion – Rick NowelsVocals – Lana Del Rey
D1 The Blackest DayDrums, Bass, Synth, Sampler [Samples] – Kieron MenziesEffects [Additional] – Trevor YasudaElectric Guitar – David LevitaOrgan, Synth [Pads] – Rick NowelsProducer – Kieron Menzies, Lana Del Rey, Rick NowelsStrings – Patrick WarrenVocals – Lana Del Rey
D2 24Drums [Live], Percussion – Brian Griffin (4)Electric Guitar – Rusty AndersonElectric Piano [Rhodes], Mellotron, Piano, Synth, Synth [Pads], Bass – Rick NowelsEngineer [Assistant] – Emerson DayStrings, Horns, Percussion – Patrick WarrenVocals – Lana Del Rey
D3 Swan SongDrums [Live], Percussion – Brian Griffin (4)Electric Guitar, Dulcimer – David LevitaEngineer [Assistant] – Josh TyrrellLoops [Drum Loops] – Kieron MenziesPercussion – Derek "DJA" Allen*Strings, Effects – Patrick WarrenSynth [Pads], Organ, Horns, Bass – Rick NowelsVocals – Lana Del Rey
D4 Don't Let Me Be MisunderstoodDrums [Live], Percussion – Brian Griffin (4)Mellotron, Celesta [Celeste], Organ [Vox Organ], Electric Guitar, Bass – Rick NowelsStrings, Synth, Effects – Patrick WarrenVocals – Lana Del Rey

Companies, etc.
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Lana Del Rey
• Licensed To – Polydor Ltd. (UK)
• Licensed To – Interscope Records
• Copyright (c) – Lana Del Rey
• Recorded At – The Green Building, Santa Monica
• Recorded At – Electric Lady Studios
• Mixed At – The Green Building, Santa Monica
• Mastered At – Gateway Mastering
• Published By – R-Rated Music
• Published By – EMI April Music Inc.
• Published By – Sony / ATV Music Publishing
• Published By – Cosmic Lime
• Published By – Faber & Faber Music Ltd.
• Published By – Mister Green Music
• Published By – Carlin Music Corp.
• Pressed By – GZ Media – 134929M
• Pressed By – GZ Media – 153563E

Engineer – Chris Garcia (5) (tracks: A1 to D1, D3, D4), Kieron Menzies (tracks: A1 to D1, D3, D4), Nicolas Essig (tracks: D2), Phil Joly (tracks: D3), Trevor Yasuda (tracks: A1 to D1, D4)
• Lacquer Cut By – Chris Bellman
• Mastered By – Adam Ayan
• Orchestrated By – Patrick Warren
• Photography By – Chuck Grant*, Neil Krug
• Producer – Kieron Menzies, Lana Del Rey, Rick Nowels
• Recorded By [Additional] – Chris Garcia (5), Trevor Yasuda
• Recorded By, Mixed By – Kieron Menzies
• Written-By – Benjamin* (tracks: D4), Caldwell* (tracks: D4), Menzies* (tracks: B2), Lana Del Rey (tracks: A1 to B1, B3 to C1, C3 to D3), Del Rey* (tracks: B2), Rick Nowels (tracks: A1 to B1, B3 to C1, C3 to D3), Nowels* (tracks: B2), Marcus* (tracks: D4), T.S Eliot* (tracks: C2)

Issued in a gatefold sleeve. Printed inner sleeves. 16-page booklet included.

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 00602547507686
Barcode (Scanned): 602547507686