Your cart is empty.

music represented...

Marie Davidson & L'Œil Nu ‎– Renegade Breakdown Label: Ninja Tune ‎– ZEN267 Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo

Marie Davidson & L'Œil Nu ‎– Renegade Breakdown Label: Ninja Tune ‎– ZEN267 Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo

$ 28.40

brand new

Marie Davidson & L'Œil Nu ‎– Renegade Breakdown
Ninja Tune ‎– ZEN267
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
28 Sep 2020
Electronic, Pop
New Wave, Electro, Synthwave

A1 Renegade Breakdown
A2 Back To Rock
B1 Worst Comes To Worst
B2 Center Of The World (Kotti Blues)
B3 La Ronde
C1 C'est Parce Que J'm'en Fous
C2 Just In My Head
D1 Lead Sister
D2 My Love
D3 Sentiment

Companies, etc.

Phonographic Copyright (p) – Ninja Tune
• Copyright (c) – Ninja Tune
• Mastered At – Metropolis Mastering
• Mixed At – La Garçonnière
• Mixed At – Hotel2Tango
• Engineered At – Crow Studios
• Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BK13380


Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, 12-String Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar [12-String], Classical Guitar, Fretless Bass, Piano [Rhodes], Grand Piano, Piano [Prepared Piano], Synthesizer [Mini-Moog, MS-20, ESQ-1], Vocals [Spooky] – Asaël R. Robitaille*
• Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Classical Guitar, Fretless Bass, Bass Guitar – Jackson MacIntosh (tracks: A1, A2, B2, C2)
• Art Direction, Layout – Capucine Labarthe
• Contrabass – Yair Elazar Glotman (tracks: C2, D3)
• Design [Additional] – Jesse Osborne-Lanthier
• Drums, Percussion – Guillaume Éthier* (tracks: A1, A2, B2, C2)
• Engineer [Live Recording] – Alex Crow
• Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Vocals [Operatic], Synth, Lyrics By – Marie Davidson
• Mastered By – Matt Colton
• Mixed By – Pierre Guerineau, Radwan Ghazi Moumneh* (tracks: A2)
• Music By, Producer, Arranged By – Asaël R. Robitaille*, Marie Davidson, Pierre Guerineau
• Photography By – Jocelyn Michel
• Photography By [Assistant] – Tom Berthelot
• Producer – Jesse Osborne-Lanthier (tracks: B1, B3, C1, D1 to D3)
• Producer [Live Recording], Arranged By [Live Recording] – Dominic Vanchesteing (tracks: A1, A2, B2, C2)
• Programmed By, Electric Guitar, Classical Guitar, Piano [Prepared Piano], Synthesizer [MS-20, ESQ-1], Vocals [Spooky] – Pierre Guerineau
• Synthesizer [Mini-Moog] – Matthew Salaciak* (tracks: A1)
• Vocals [Gutteral] – Jesse Osborne-Lanthier (tracks: D1)
• Vocals [Spooky] – Nick Rony (tracks: A1)

Gatefold sleeve,
including poster with lyrics on the backside

Barcode and Other Identifiers

Barcode: 5054429141917