Skip to product information
1 of 3


Carpenters Carpenters Gold 2xCD, Comp Near Mint (NM or M-) Near Mint (NM or M-)

Carpenters Carpenters Gold 2xCD, Comp Near Mint (NM or M-) Near Mint (NM or M-)

Regular price $ 9.90 USD
Regular price $ 9.90 USD Sale price $ 9.90 USD
Sale Sold out


Tracklist: 1-1. Superstar, 1-2. Rainy Days And Mondays, 1-3. Top Of The World, 1-4. Maybe It's You, 1-5. Let Me Be The One, 1-6. Reason To Believe, 1-7. Jambalaya (On The Bayou), 1-8. Leave Yesterday Behind, 1-9. Your Baby Doesn't Love You Anymore, 1-10. Bless The Beasts And Children, 1-11. It's Going To Take Some Time, 1-12. The Rainbow Connection, 1-13. Only Yesterday, 1-14. Sweet, Sweet Smile, 1-15. There's A Kind Of Hush (All Over The World), 1-16. California Dreamin', 1-17. Solitaire, 1-18. We've Only Just Begun, 1-19. This Masquerade, 1-20. Calling Occupants Of Interplanetary Craft (The Recognized Anthem Of World Contact Day), 2-1. Yesterday Once More, 2-2. Please Mr. Postman, 2-3. Hurting Each Other, 2-4. I Need To Be In Love, 2-5. Merry Christmas, Darling, 2-6. (They Long To Be) Close To You, 2-7. All You Get From Love Is A Love Song, 2-8. Sing, 2-9. Make Believe It's Your First Time, 2-10. Ticket To Ride, 2-11. Goodbye To Love, 2-12. I Just Fall In Love Again, 2-13. I Believe You, 2-14. Tryin' To Get The Feeling Again, 2-15. For All We Know, 2-16. Touch Me When We're Dancing, 2-17. I Won't Last A Day Without You, 2-18. Mr. Guder, 2-19. A Song For You, 2-20. Karen's Theme

  • Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Genre: Rock
  • Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Format Type: 2xCD, Comp
View full details