Skip to product information
1 of 2

Bob Marley

Bob Marley Catch A Fire (50th Anniversary Edition) (With Bonus 12") (3 Lp's) 4xLP Mint (M) Mint (M)

Bob Marley Catch A Fire (50th Anniversary Edition) (With Bonus 12") (3 Lp's) 4xLP Mint (M) Mint (M)

Regular price $ 84.90 USD
Regular price $ 89.98 USD Sale price $ 84.90 USD
Sale Sold out


Label:    Island Records – 5565971
4 x Vinyl, LP, Stereo, 50th Anniversary Edition
Country:    Worldwide
Released:    2023
Genre:    Reggae
Style:    Reggae, Roots Reggae
Original Album    
A1        Concrete Jungle
A2        Slave Driver
A3        400 Years
A4        Stop That Train
A5        Baby We've Got A Date (Rock It Baby)
B1        Stir It Up
B2        Kinky Reggae
B3        No More Trouble
B4        Midnight Ravers
Paris Theatre London 24th May 1973    
C1        Rastaman Chant (Live)
C2        Slave Driver (Live)
C3        Stop That Train (LIve)
C4        No More Trouble (Live)
C5        400 Years (Live)
C6        Midnight Ravers (Live)
D1        Stir It Up (Live)
D2        Concrete Jungle (Live)
D3        Get Up, Stand Up (Live)
D4        Kinky Reggae (Live)
E1        Slave Driver (Jamaican Extended)
E2        400 Years (Jamaican Extended)
E3        High Tide Or Low Tide (Jamaican Alternate)
E4        Stir It Up (Jamaican Alternate)
F1        No More Trouble (Jamaican Instrumental)
F2        Stir It Up (Jamaican Extra Organ)
F3        No More Trouble (Jamaican Extended)
F4        Stop That Train (Working Mono)
Live At The Sundown Theatre Edmonton Uk, May 1973    
G1        Slave Driver (Live)
G2        Get Up, Stand Up (Live)
G3        Stop That Train (Live)
Catch A Fire
50th Anniversary Edition

Featuring the full Paris Theatre, London gig for the first time ever!

8 never before heard Alternative / Extended versions of tracks such as 400 Years, Stir It Up, Stop That Train

3 tracks from the famous Sundown Theatre gig Edmonton, London

Brand new notes from Chris Salewicz and never before seen images in a 24 page book

LP 4 features etching

Made in Germany
Barcode: 602455659712


  • Media Condition: Mint (M)
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 11/3/2023
  • Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
  • Genre: Reggae
  • Format Type: 4xLP
View full details