Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bruce Dickinson

Bruce Dickinson The Mandrake Project LP Mint (M) Mint (M)

Bruce Dickinson The Mandrake Project LP Mint (M) Mint (M)

Regular price $ 34.90 USD
Regular price $ 35.99 USD Sale price $ 34.90 USD
Sale Sold out


Label:    BMG – BMGCAT844DLP
Format:    2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, 180g
Country:    Worldwide
Released:    Mar 1, 2024
Genre:    Rock
Style:    Heavy Metal, Hard Rock
A1        Afterglow Of Ragnarok    5:45
A2        Many Doors To Hell    4:48
A3        Rain On The Graves    5:04
B4        Resurrection Men    6:23
B5        Fingers In The Wounds    3:38
B6        Eternity Has Failed    6:58
C7        Mistress Of Mercy    5:07
C8        Face In The Mirror    4:07
C9        Shadows Of The Gods    7:01
D10        Sonata [Immortal Beloved]    9:50
Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Duellist Holdings Ltd.
Copyright © – Duellist Holdings Ltd.
Licensed To – BMG Rights Management (UK) Limited
Pressed By – GZ Media – 272031E
Lacquer Cut At – Black Belt Mastering
Lacquer Cut By – Levi*
Presented in an embossed gatefold sleeve. The embossed element has spot gloss varnish detail.
Picture inner sleeves of thin card, top opening. One has spot gloss varnish detail.
Hype sticker applied to the shrink-wrap.

Copies were made available from the artists webstore which included a 14cm x 12.5cm art card, printed on both sides, gloss on one side, matte on the other. These were autographed by the artist in black marker pen.

Duellist holding ltd .Under exclusive license to BMG rights management (UK)LTD

Tracks are numbered sequentially across the release 1 to 10 (in Roman numerals).
Runouts are laser etched and hand etched.
Barcode (Scanned): 4050538951332
Barcode (Text): 4 050538 951332

  • Media Condition: Mint (M)
  • Genre: Rock
  • Format Type: LP
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 3/1/2024
  • Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
View full details