Skip to product information
1 of 1


Chromeo Adult Contemporary 2xLP Mint (M) Mint (M)

Chromeo Adult Contemporary 2xLP Mint (M) Mint (M)

Regular price $ 34.90 USD
Regular price $ 36.99 USD Sale price $ 34.90 USD
Sale Sold out


Label:    BMG Rights Management – BMG92201
Format:    2 x Vinyl, LP, Album
Country:    Worldwide
Released:    Feb 16, 2024
Genre:    Electronic, Hip Hop, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style:    Electro, Dance-pop, Nu-Disco, Synth-pop
A1        (I Don't Need A) New Girl
A2        Got It Good
A3        Lost And Found
B1        BTS
B2        Replacements
Featuring – La Roux
B3        Lonesome Nights
C1        Personal Effects
C2        She Knows It (Personal Effects pt. 2)
C3        Ballad Of The Insomniacs
C4        CODA
D1        Words With You
D2        A Cut Above
D3        Friendsnlovers
D4        Two Of Us (Friendsnlovers pt. 2)
Distributed By – Warner Music
Backing Vocals – Felicia Douglass (tracks: C3), Madeon (tracks: D3), Sean Douglas (3) (tracks: C1), Tawatha Agee (tracks: A2, B3, D1)
Mastered By – Alex Gopher
Mixed By – Morgan Geist
Producer – Ryland Blackinton (tracks: A3, C1)
Vocals [Gang Vocals] – A-Trak (tracks: A2, C3), Blake Martin (tracks: A2, C2), Patrick Kyle (2) (tracks: A2, C2), The Funklordz
Written-By, Producer, Vocals, Instruments – Chromeo
Written-By, Vocals, Backing Vocals – La Roux (tracks: B2)
Barcode: 4050538922011

  • Media Condition: Mint (M)
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Released: 2/16/2024
  • Format Type: 2xLP
View full details