Skip to product information
1 of 4

Hardline (3)

Hardline (3) Double Eclipse LP Mint (M) Mint (M)

Hardline (3) Double Eclipse LP Mint (M) Mint (M)

Regular price $ 30.90 USD
Regular price $ 31.98 USD Sale price $ 30.90 USD
Sale Sold out

Tracklist: A1. Life's A Bitch, A2. Dr. Love, A3. Rhythm From A Red Car, A4. Change Of Heart, A5. Everything, A6. Takin' Me Down, B1. Hot Cherie, B2. Bad Taste, B3. Can't Find My Way, B4. I'll Be There, B5. 31-91, B6. In The Hands Of Time

  • Released: 03/01/2024
  • Media Condition: Mint (M)
  • Format Detail: LP, Fire Orange Vinyl
  • Format Type: LP
  • Genre: Metal
  • Internal ID: JITRE
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
  • Handling Note: **Please allow an additional 72 hours for this item's shipment.**
View full details