Jennifer Lopez

Jennifer Lopez On The 6 2xLP Mint (M) Mint (M)

Jennifer Lopez On The 6 2xLP Mint (M) Mint (M)

Regular price $ 29.90 USD
Regular price $ 30.99 USD Sale price $ 29.90 USD
Sale Sold out


Label:    Work – 19658803991, Epic – 19658803991, Handprint Entertainment – 19658803991, Legacy – 19658803991
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country:    US
Released:    Jun 23, 2023
Genre:    Pop
Style:    Latin Pop
A1        If You Had My Love
A2        Should've Never
A3        Too Late
A4        Feelin' So Good (Remix)
B1        Let's Get Loud
B2        Could This Be Love
B3        No Me Ames (Tropical Remix)
B4        Waiting For Tonight
C1        Open Off My Love
C2        Promise Me You'll Try
C3        It's Not That Serious
C4        Talk About Us
D1        No Me Ames (Ballad Version)
D2        Una Noche Más
D3        Baila
D4        Theme From Mahogany (Do You Know Where You're Going To)
Track C3 is misspelled as "It's Not That Serioaus" on the back cover.
Without the Sony Music logo on back cover.
Made in Czech Republic
Barcode: 1 9658803991 1

  • Released: 06/23/2023
  • Media Condition: Mint (M)
  • Genre: Pop
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
  • Format Type: 2xLP
View full details