Skip to product information
1 of 9

Taylor Swift

Taylor Swift Fearless (Platinum Edition) 2xLP Mint (M) Mint (M)

Taylor Swift Fearless (Platinum Edition) 2xLP Mint (M) Mint (M)

Regular price $ 32.90 USD
Regular price $ 32.99 USD Sale price $ 32.90 USD
Sale Sold out

Tracklist: A1. Jump Then Fall, A2. Untouchable, A3. Forever & Always (Piano Version), A4. Come In With The Rain, B5. Superstar, B6. The Other Side Of The Door, B7. Fearless, B8. Fifteen, B9. Love Story, C10. Hey Stephen, C11. White Horse, C12. You Belong With Me, C13. Breathe, C14. Tell Me Why, D15. You're Not Sorry, D16. The Way I Loved You, D17. Forever & Always, D18. The Best Day, D19. Change


  • Released: 5/06/2016
  • Media Condition: Mint (M)
  • Genre: Pop
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Format Type: 2xLP
  • Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
View full details