Skip to product information
1 of 11

The Cult

The Cult The Cult 2xLP Mint (M) Mint (M)

The Cult The Cult 2xLP Mint (M) Mint (M)

Regular price $ 34.90 USD
Regular price $ 34.90 USD Sale price $ 34.90 USD
Sale Sold out


Label:    Beggars Arkive – BBQ 2299 LP
Format:    2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue
Country:    Worldwide
Released:    May 12, 2023
Genre:    Electronic, Rock
Style:    Alternative Rock
A1        Gone    3:49
A2        Coming Down (Drug Tongue)    6:37
A3        Real Grrrl    4:26
B1        Black Sun    6:19
B2        Naturally High
Mixed By – Mario Caldato Jr.
B3        Joy    4:50
C1        Star
Mixed By – Mario Caldato Jr.
C2        Sacred Life    5:47
C3        Be Free    3:49
D1        Universal You    5:15
D2        Emperor's New Horse    4:21
D3        Saints Are Down    6:59
Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Beggars Banquet Records Ltd.
Copyright © – Warner Chappell Music Ltd.
Remastered At – Abbey Road Studios
Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BM74251
Bass – Craig Adams
Drums – Scott Garrett
Guitar [Guitars] – Billy Duffy
Mastered By – George Marino
Percussion – Jim McGiueray*
Producer – Bob Rock
Remastered By – Sean Magee
Synthesizer [Synthesizers], Keyboards, Programmed By – Scott Humphrey
Vocals – Ian Astbury
Issued in a single pocket sleeve.
Printed top opening inner sleeves of card.
Hype sticker applied to the shrink-wrap.

Runouts are etched. On each runout, the final two standalone characters are mirrored geometric plating marks.
Barcode (Text): 6 07618 22991 7

  • Format Type: 2xLP
  • Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
  • Media Condition: Mint (M)
View full details