Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Searchers

The Searchers The Ultimate Collection LP Mint (M) Mint (M)

The Searchers The Ultimate Collection LP Mint (M) Mint (M)

Regular price $ 29.99 USD
Regular price $ 29.99 USD Sale price $ 29.99 USD
Sale Sold out


Label:    BMG – 964004211
Format:    Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Red
Country:    Europe
Released:    Feb 23, 2024
Genre:    Rock, Pop
A1        Sweets For My Sweet
A2        Sugar And Spice
A3        Needles And Pins
A4        Don't Throw Your Love Away
A5        When You Walk In The Room
A6        What Have They Done To The Rain
A7        Goodbye My Love
A8        He's Got No Love
A9        Love Potion Number Nine
A10        Where Have All The Flowers Gone
B1        Ain't Gonna Kiss Ya
B2        Hungry For Love
B3        Bumble Bee
B4        (I'll Be) Missing You
B5        Take It Or Leave It
B6        Take Me For What I'm Worth
B7        Money (That's What I Want)
B8        Twist And Shout
B9        Da Doo Ron Ron
B10        Some Other Guy
Barcode: 4099964004212

  • Media Condition: Mint (M)
  • Genre: Rock
  • Format Type: LP
  • Released: 03/29/24
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
View full details