Skip to product information
1 of 6


Various Hitline 2xLP Very Good Plus (VG+) Very Good Plus (VG+)

Various Hitline 2xLP Very Good Plus (VG+) Very Good Plus (VG+)

Regular price $ 10.90 USD
Regular price $ 10.90 USD Sale price $ 10.90 USD
Sale Sold out

Tracklist: A1. Rock With You, A2. We Are Family, A3. You Can't Change That, A4. Dance With You, A5. Hold On To My Love, A6. Working My Way Back To You / Forgive Me Girl, B1. Stomp, B2. Ladies Night, B3. Don't Let Go, B4. Makin' It, B5. Heaven Must Have Sent You, B6. Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough, C1. Escape (The Pina Colada Song), C2. Yes, I'm Ready, C3. Please Don't Go, C4. Dancin' Shoes, C5. Where Were You When I Was Falling In Love, C6. Just When I Needed You Most, D1. Romeo's Tune, D2. Stumblin' In, D3. Gold, D4. Lonesome Loser, D5. Back On My Feet Again, D6. Bad Case Of Loving You (Doctor, Doctor)

  • Format Type: 2xLP
  • Style: Disco
  • Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
View full details