Skip to product information
1 of 6


Various Motown Collected 2xLP Near Mint (NM or M-) Mint (M)

Various Motown Collected 2xLP Near Mint (NM or M-) Mint (M)

Regular price $ 54.90 USD
Regular price $ 54.90 USD Sale price $ 54.90 USD
Sale Sold out


Tracklist: A1. Come To Me, A2. Money (That's What I Want), A3. Don't Feel Sorry For Me, A4. Please Mr. Postman, A5. Do You Love Me, A6. Helpless, A7. How Sweet It Is To Be Loved By You, A8. My Guy, A9. The Way You Do The Things You Do, A10. (Love Is Like A) Heatwave, B1. This Old Heart Of Mine ( Is Weak For You), B2. Where Did Our Love Go, B3. The Same Old Song, B4. Uptight (Everything's Alright), B5. Ain't No Mountain High Enough , B6. Shotgun, B7. I Want You Back, B8. You Need Love Like I Do (Don't You), B9. War, C1. Get Ready, C2. It's A Shame, C3. The Tears Of A Clown, C4. Rockin' Robin, C5. Easy, C6. Don't Leave Me This Way, C7. What The World Needs Now / Abraham, Martin And John, D1. Super Freak, D2. It Will Come In Time, D3. Let's Get Serious, D4. Theme From Mahogany (Do You Know Where You're Going To), D5. Penny Lover, D6. Don't Look Any Further, D7. Rhythm Of The Night

  • Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
  • Genre: Funk / Soul
  • Format Type: 2xLP
View full details