Skip to product information
1 of 14


Various The Music People 3xLP Very Good Plus (VG+) Very Good Plus (VG+)

Various The Music People 3xLP Very Good Plus (VG+) Very Good Plus (VG+)

Regular price $ 14.90 USD
Regular price $ 14.90 USD Sale price $ 14.90 USD
Sale Sold out

Tracklist: A1. Jumpin' Jack Flash, A2. Hallelujah, A3. Tramp, A4. Glory Be, A5. Situation, A6. 157 Riverside Avenue, B1. The Grand Coulee Dam, B2. Too Many Mondays, B3. Silence, B4. She Loves The Way They Love Her, B5. The Nest, B6. Love Song, C1. Go Down Gamblin', C2. Calico Baby, C3. So Many People, C4. Sleepless Nights, C5. Monkey Time, C6. Magnificent Sanctuary Band, C7. Cool Fool, D1. Hoe Down, D2. Hello Mary Lou (Goodbye Heart), D3. Bugler, D4. To Make A Woman Feel Wanted, D5. Amsterdam, D6. Little Girl Lost, D7. Stealin', E1. Dawn, E2. While The Sun Still Shines, E3. Para Los Rumberos, E4. Chelsea Girls, E5. No Word For Glad, E6. Hold Your Head Up, E7. Underbird, F1. Hint Of A Freeze, F2. The Sun Never Shines On The Lonely, F3. White Lies, F4. I Call That True Love, F5. What Kind Of Man Are You, F6. Strange Is This World, F7. Just A Thought

  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Format Type: 3xLP
  • Genre: Rock
View full details