Skip to product information
1 of 2

Wu-Tang Clan

Wu-Tang Clan Enter The Wu-Tang (36 Chambers) (Gold Marble Colored Vinyl) [Import] LP Mint (M) Mint (M)

Wu-Tang Clan Enter The Wu-Tang (36 Chambers) (Gold Marble Colored Vinyl) [Import] LP Mint (M) Mint (M)

Regular price $ 35.90 USD
Regular price $ 38.98 USD Sale price $ 35.90 USD
Sale Sold out


Label:    RCA – 196588199516, Loud Records – 196588199516, Legacy – 196588199516, Sony Music – 196588199516
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Gold Marbled
Country:    Europe
Released:    Oct 13, 2023
Genre:    Hip Hop
Style:    Gangsta, Hardcore Hip-Hop, Boom Bap
Shaolin Sword    29:19
A1        Bring Da Ruckus    4:10
A2        Shame On A Nigga    2:57
A3        Clan In Da Front    4:33
A4        Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber    6:05
A5        Can It Be All So Simple
Performer [Excerpts] – Gladys Knight & The Pips*
Written-By [Excerpts] – Alan Bergman/Marilyn Bergman*, Marvin Hamlisch
A6        Protect Ya Neck (Intermission)    6:48
Wu-Tang Sword    28:53
B1        Da Mystery Of Chessboxin'
Co-producer – Ol' Dirty Bastard
B2        Wu-Tang Clan Ain't Nuthing Ta F' Wit
Co-producer – The Method Man*
B3        C.R.E.A.M.
Performer [Excerpts] – The Charmels
Written-By [Excerpts] – Isaac Hayes/David Porter*
B4        Method Man    5:50
B5        Tearz
Performer [Excerpts] – Wendy Rene
Written-By [Excerpts] – Johnnie Frierson, Mary Frierson
B6        Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber - Part II    5:08
Record Company – Sony Music Entertainment International Services GmbH
Licensed From – Essex Entertainment
Licensed From – Warner Special Products
Recorded At – Firehouse Studio, NYC
Mixed At – Firehouse Studio, NYC
Mastered At – The Hit Factory
Produced For – Wu-Tang Productions
Phonographic Copyright ℗ – RCA Records
Copyright © – RCA Records
Distributed By – Sony Music Entertainment
Pressed By – Record Industry – 14763
Published By – Wu-Tang Publishing
Published By – Colgems-EMI Music Inc.
Published By – Irving Music, Inc.
A&R [A&R Direction (Loud Records)] – Trevor Williams (5)
Art Direction – Jacqueline Murphy*
Design – Amy Wenzer*
Edited By – GLC, NYC*
Engineer – Carlos Bess (tracks: B1), Ethan Ryman (tracks: A1 to A6, B2 to B6)
Engineer [Assistant Engineer, Uncredited] – Nolan 'Dr. No' Moffitte (tracks: A1)
Executive-Producer – Dennis Coles, Mitchell Diggs, Oli Grant, Robert Diggs
Management [Wu-Tang Management] – John Gibbons (8), John Hamilton (14), Jonathan Lugo, Mike McDonald (7), Mitchell Diggs, Vince Hamlin
Mastered By – Chris Gehringer
Performer – Ghost Face Killer*, The Method Man*, Ol' Dirty Bastard, Prince Rakeem "The Rza"*, Shallah Raekwon*, Rebel Ins, The Genius "The Gza"*, U-God
Photography By – Cartel (9), Daniel Hastings
Producer, Mixed By, Arranged By – Prince Rakeem "The Rza"*
Programmed By – Prince Rakeem
Scratches – The 4th Disciple*
Set Designer – Cartel (9), Richard Bravo (2)
Supervised By [Production Supervisor] – John Gibbons (8), Mike McDonald (7), Mitchell Diggs, Oli Grant, Theodore Michael
Written-By – The Wu-Tang Clan*
Hype sticker:
Gold marbled vinyl
Barcode (Text): 1 96588 19951 6




  • Released: 10/13/2023
  • Media Condition: Mint (M)
  • Genre: Hip Hop
  • Format Type: LP
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
View full details